Intui.travel Transfer

Exhibitor

919 chemin le plasir
74600 Quintal
France

ITB Berlin 2019

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Intui.travel Transfer

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Smart way improve the trip

“Intui.travel transfer" is a GDS for :
  1. Travel Agencies & Tour operators
  2. IT Travel developers, Meta Searches and OTAs
  3. LEAD networks, Webmasters, Bloggers
  4. Transport Companies
1) Intui.travel transfers for Тravel Аgencies & Tour operators:.

Book a reliable transfer service for your customers at 4000 reliable licensed suppliers in 152 countries. Specific car models from economy to LUX with a choice of options would rid your clients of transportation hassle while traveling. The detailed instruction will help them to get things straight without any knowledge of local languages in an unfamiliar country.
Automatic orders and reports online in the personal account with a multi-user system will help you to improve the time spent on each booking. Moreover, you’d have the ability to book a transfer from the Balance at net cost. All commissions or tips are already included in the price you see at the website. You know for sure that the trip of your customer is well organized!

2) Intui.travel transfers for IT Travel developers, Meta Searches and OTAs.

The unique algorithm of Intui.travel transfer work with narrow specified data and provide routes of transfers from address to address. It is able to find routes of transfers from the airports to the hotels, villas, apartments or to any address & any GEO-coordinates. API of Intui provides transfers covering in 152 countries with 4000 licensed local suppliers.
Easy & Fast integration via API wide with easy mapping by IATA codes and/or with geo-points allows our partners to integrate the transfer product with minimum time wastes for development. Quick and comfortable transfer with full Meet & Greet service from the pick up to the door of accommodation will make a journey of your customer complete, help your customer to make a decision of purchase and increase his loyalty to your website

3) Intui.travel transfers for LEAD networks, Webmasters, Bloggers

Most customers book hotels, apartments or villas, and most sites offer transfer search only to the resort. But customers simply do not know in what resort is the hotel they booked. Intui.travel has solved this problem. On the Intui.travel website, users can search for transfer routes by hotel or villa name or by their address.
Intui.Travel tools are customizable and support 7 languages: Russian, English, French, Italian, German, Spanish and Chinese. Not only text links and the widget, but also the White Label works with the languages. Variety of languages choice in the tools will allow you to "talk" with your audience in the same language.
Automatic orders & reports online in the personal account or via API would help you to track the statistic of the bookings. High conversion 1,5-5% is the result you might have when working with Intui.

4) Intui.travel transfers for Transport Companies

The international online system of selling transfers Intui.travel transfer invites to cooperation to its Fleet Selling platform transport companies which provide services of tourist transfers, taxis, passenger services. Intui.travel transfers have buyers over 3500 travel agencies around the globe, such as Skyscanner, Ozon. travel, TravelCompositor, etc. The intuitive system of Fleet.Intui.travel will allow you to adjust your prices by periods, control the number of incoming orders, payments, etc. You don't bear any expenses. Intui.travel transfer takes care of all transaction costs for each order and payments from clients. Multi-User system will allow you to join your entire team, assign roles, access and responsibilities of managers.

Intui strives to the best quality cooperation for both clients and partners.

Intui. travel transfer today it is:
  • 4 500 000 routes in 152 countries, more than 36 000 cities
  • more than 3900 Affiliates
  • more than 4000 suppliers
  • Grand choice of types of vehicles in Intui.travel Fleet, from a shuttle to limo, helicopters and water taxi
  • 97% of our clients are satisfied with Intui’s service
  • Social Media Links

Contact person

Destinations

  • Africa

    Egypt, Mauritius, Morocco, South Africa, Tunisia, Zimbabwe

  • Asia

    Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, the Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar(Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

  • Europe

    Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Republic of, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • North America

    Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, French Antilles, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States of America, US Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • Oceania

    Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand

  • South America

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Intui.travel Transfer

Aussteller

919 chemin le plasir
74600 Quintal
Frankreich

ITB Berlin 2019

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Intui.travel Transfer

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Kluger Weg, eine Fahrt zu verbessern

“Intui.travel transfer" ist eine GDS für:
  1. Reisebüros und Reiseveranstalter
  2. IT-Travel-Softwareentwickler, Meta-Suchmaschinen und Online-Reisebüros
  3. Lead-Netzwerks, Webmasters, Bloggers.
  4. Transportfirmen
1) Intui.travel transfers für Reisebüros und Reiseveranstalter
Bestellen Sie einen risikofreien Transferdienst für Ihre Kunden bei 4000 zuverlässigen lizenzierten Herstellern in 152 Ländern. Bestimmte Automodelle von Economy bis Luxus-Klasse mit der Wahl der Optionen befreien Ihre Kunden von Problemen mit der Beförderung bei den Reisen. Die ausführliche Anweisung hilft Ihnen sich in einem unbekannten Land auszukennen, ohne lokale Sprachen zu kennen.
Automatisierte Online-Bestellungen und Reporte im persönlichen Konto mit dem Mehrbenutzersystem helfen Ihnen, die für jede Buchung zu verwendende Zeit zu ersparen. Außerdem haben Sie eine Möglichkeit, den Transfer zu Netto-Preis von der Bilanz zu buchen. Alle Gebühren bzw. Trinkgelder sind schon im Preis, den Sie auf der Webseite sehen, miteinbegriffen. Sie wissen ganz genau, dass die Fahrt von Ihrem Kunden gut organisiert ist!

2) Intui.travel transfers für IT-Travel- Softwareentwickler, Meta-Suchmaschinen und Online-Reisebüros.
Der einzigartige Algorithmus Intui.travel transfer funktioniert mit gering angegebenen Daten und stellt die Transferrouten von Adresse zu Adresse bereit. Er kann die Transferrouten von Flughäfen zu Hotels, Villen, Appartements, sowie auch beliebige Adresse und beliebige geographische Koordinaten finden. API Intui stellt die Transfers in 152 Ländern mit 4000 lizenzierten lokalen Herstellern zur Verfügung.
Eine einfache und schnelle Integration via API wide mit dem einfachen Mapping nach IATA-Codes bzw. Geopunkten erlaubt unseren Partnern das Produkt des Transfers mit den minimalen Zeitaufwänden für die Entwicklung zu integrieren. Der schnelle und bequeme Transfer mit dem vollen Service Meet & Greet vom Abholen mit dem Auto bis zu der Tür der Unterkunft macht die Reise von Ihrem Kunden vollendet, hilft Ihrem Kunden eine Entscheidung für den Kauf zu treffen und erhöht dessen Loyalität zu Ihrer Webseite.

3) Intui.travel transfers für Lead-Netzwerks, Webmasters, Bloggers.
Die meisten Kunden buchen Hotels, Appartements oder Villen, und die meisten Webseiten bieten die Suche des Transfers nur für einen Ferienort an. Aber die Kunden wissen bloß nicht, in welchem Ferienort das Hotel liegt, das Sie gebucht haben. Intui.travel hat dieses Problem gelöst. Auf der Webseite Intui.travel können die Benutzer die Routen des Transfers nach dem Namen des Hotels oder der Villa bzw. deren Adressen suchen.
Die Instrumente Intui.travel lassen sich einstellen und unterstützen 7 Sprachen.Mit den Sprachen arbeiten nicht nur Textlinks, sondern auch White Label. Die Vielfalt der Sprachen in den Einstellungen lässt Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe auf einer Sprache „sprechen“.
Automatisierte Online-Bestellungen und Reporte im persönlichen Konto oder via API helfen Ihnen, die Statistik der Buchungen im Auge zu halten. Hohe Konversion 1,5-5% - das ist ein Ergebnis, das Sie bei der Arbeit mit Intui bekommen können.

4) Intui.travel transfers für Transportunternehmen
Das internationale Online-System der Transferverkäufe Intui.travel Transfer lädt zur Zusammenarbeit auf der Plattform Fleet Selling die Transportfirmen ein, die touristische Transferdienste, Taxi, Personenbeförderung anbieten. Intui.travel transfers kaufen mehr als 3500 Reiseagenturen in der ganzen Welt, solche wie: Skyscanner, Ozon.travel, TravelCompositor ua. Das intuitive System erlaubt Ihnen, die Preise nach den Perioden anzupassen, die Zahl der Eingangsbestellungen, Zahlungen usw. zu kontrollieren. Sie tragen keine Kosten. Intui.travel transfers nimmt alle Transaktionskosten für jede Bestellung und Zahlung von den Kunden auf sich. Das Mehrbenutzersystem erlaubt Ihnen, das ganze Team zusammenzubringen, die Rollen, den Zugang und die Verpflichtungen der Manager einzusetzen.
  • Social Media Links

Ansprechpartner

Destinationen

  • Afrika

    Ägypten, Marokko, Mauritius, Simbabwe, Südafrika, Tunesien

  • Asien

    Afghanistan, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, China, Hong Kong, Indien, Indonesien, Irak, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jemen, Jordanien, Kambodscha, Kasachstan, Katar, Kirgisistan, Korea, Republik, Kuwait, Laos, Libanon, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolei, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palästina, Philippinen, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Sri Lanka, Syrien, Tadschikistan, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Usbekistan, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Vietnam

  • Europa

    Albanien, Andorra, Belarus, Belgien, Bosnien & Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Faröer-Inseln, Finnland, Frankreich, Georgien, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Guernsey, Insel Man, Irland, Island, Italien, Jersey, Kosovo, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Moldawien (Republik Moldau), Monaco, Montenegro, Niederlande, Nordmazedonien, Republik, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Russische Föderation, San Marino, Schweden, Schweiz, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Tschechische Republik, Türkei, Ukraine, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Zypern

  • Nordamerika

    Amerikanische Jungferninseln, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, Britische Jungferninseln, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominikanische Republik, El Salvador, Französische Antillen, Grenada, Grönland, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaika, Kaimaninseln, Kanada, Kuba, Martinique, Mexiko, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Niederländische Antillen, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre & Miquelon, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & die Grenadinen, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks- & Caicosinseln, US – kleinere Überseeinseln, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

  • Ozeanien

    Australien, Fidschi, Französisch-Polynesien, Neuseeland

  • Südamerika

    Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela