skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

Contact person

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of Nicole Ebner

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Contact

Nicole Ebner

Vice President Protocol and VIP-Services
Sales
Luxury Travel

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

Address

VIP Services Frankfurt Airport Fraport AG
Hugo-Eckener-Ring
60547 Frankfurt am Main
Hesse
Germany

Trade shows

ITB Berlin 2020

Further information

Offers

We are part of your pleasant journey, whether you are departing, in transit or arriving. Far away from public terminal areas, our VIP lounges open up an exclusive and luxurious world that is perfectly tailored to you and your wishes. Your stay with us begins at the entrance to our VIP area when you depart or directly at the aircraft in transit or arrival. There our staff, trained to the highest discretion, will welcome you personally and chauffeur you in a luxury limousine to our lounge or to the aircraft. Our professional team will ensure that you have a relaxed and smooth stay at Frankfurt Airport. The usual formalities such as check-in, customs, bordercontrol and security checks take place in our own facilities. Enjoy the interior of a five-star hotel with bar and restaurant. The outstanding design of our rooms impresses with high-quality design, warm colours and art. Of course you can use our services regardless of the booking class and airline.

Exhibitor

VIP Services Frankfurt Airport Fraport AG

VIP Services Frankfurt Airport Fraport AG

Exhibitor

Exhibitor profile

YOUR PERSONAL LUXURY

We are part of your pleasant journey, whether you are departing, in transit or arriving.

Far away from public terminal areas, our VIP lounges open up an exclusive and luxurious world that is perfectly tailored to you and your wishes.

Your stay with us begins at the entrance to our VIP area when you depart or directly at the aircraft in transit or arrival. There our staff, trained to the highest discretion, will welcome you personally and chauffeur you in a luxury limousine to our lounge or to the aircraft.

Our professional team will ensure that you have a relaxed and smooth stay at Frankfurt Airport. The usual formalities such as check-in, customs, bordercontrol and security checks take place in our own facilities.

Enjoy the interior of a five-star hotel with bar and restaurant. The outstanding design of our rooms impresses with high-quality design, warm colours and art.

Of course you can use our services regardless of the booking class and airline.

Trade shows

ITB Berlin 2020

Note: To make an appointment with a contact person or networker, you need a networking profile which is visible online. You can put your profile online and/or make it visible to others here .

Please log in or register first.

Log in/Register

View exhibitor

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

ITB Berlin 2020 abgesagt. Jetzt informieren!

Ansprechpartner

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Nicole Ebner

Bitte loggen Sie sich zuerst ein oder registrieren Sie sich.

Einloggen/Registrieren

Kontakt

Nicole Ebner

Vice President Protocol and VIP-Services
Vertrieb/Sales
Luxury Travel

Hugo-Eckener-Ring
60547 Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
Deutschland

Bitte loggen Sie sich zuerst ein oder registrieren Sie sich.

Einloggen/Registrieren

Besuchstage auf der Messe

März 2020
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
45678

Weitere Informationen

Bietet

Wir sind Teil Ihrer angenehmen Reise, egal ob Sie abfliegen, im Transit sind oder ankommen. Fernab öffentlicher Terminal-Bereiche eröffnet sich Ihnen in unseren VIP-Lounges eine exklusive und luxuriöse Welt, die perfekt auf Sie und Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt ist. Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns beginnt bei Abflug an der Vorfahrt zu unserem VIP-Bereich oder direkt am Flugzeug bei Transit oder Ankunft. Dort begrüßt Sie unser auf höchste Diskretion geschultes Personal persönlich und chauffiert Sie in einer Luxuslimousine in unsere Lounge oder zum Flugzeug. Unser professionelles Team sorgt dafür, dass Sie einen entspannten und reibungslosen Aufenthalt am Flughafen Frankfurt haben. Übliche Formalitäten wie Check-in, Zoll, Ein-/Ausreise und Sicherheitskontrollen finden in unseren eigenen Räumlichkeiten statt. Erfreuen Sie sich am Interieur eines Fünf-Sterne-Hotels mit Bar und Restaurant. Die äußerst geschmackvolle Gestaltung unserer Räumlichkeiten besticht durch hochwertiges Design, eine warme Farbgebung und Kunst. Unsere Services können Sie selbstverständlich unabhängig der Buchungsklasse und Fluggesellschaft in Anspruch nehmen.

Aussteller

VIP Services Frankfurt Airport Fraport AG

VIP Services Frankfurt Airport Fraport AG

Aussteller

Ausstellerprofil

YOUR PERSONAL LUXURY

Wir sind Teil Ihrer angenehmen Reise, egal ob Sie abfliegen, im Transit sind oder ankommen.

Fernab öffentlicher Terminal-Bereiche eröffnet sich Ihnen in unseren VIP-Lounges eine exklusive und luxuriöse Welt, die perfekt auf Sie und Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt ist.

Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns beginnt bei Abflug an der Vorfahrt zu unserem VIP-Bereich oder direkt am Flugzeug bei Transit oder Ankunft. Dort begrüßt Sie unser auf höchste Diskretion geschultes Personal persönlich und chauffiert Sie in einer Luxuslimousine in unsere Lounge oder zum Flugzeug.

Unser professionelles Team sorgt dafür, dass Sie einen entspannten und reibungslosen Aufenthalt am Flughafen Frankfurt haben. Übliche Formalitäten wie Check-in, Zoll, Ein-/Ausreise und Sicherheitskontrollen finden in unseren eigenen Räumlichkeiten statt.

Erfreuen Sie sich am Interieur eines Fünf-Sterne-Hotels mit Bar und Restaurant. Die äußerst geschmackvolle Gestaltung unserer Räumlichkeiten besticht durch hochwertiges Design, eine warme Farbgebung und Kunst.

Unsere Services können Sie selbstverständlich unabhängig der Buchungsklasse und Fluggesellschaft in Anspruch nehmen.

Hinweis: Um einen Termin mit einem Ansprechpartner oder Networker zu vereinbaren, benötigen Sie ein Networking-Profil, welches online sichtbar ist. Ihr Profil können Sie hier erstellen.

Bitte loggen Sie sich zuerst ein oder registrieren Sie sich.

Einloggen/Registrieren

Zum Aussteller